_news_rss_caption RSShttp://braidiology.com/m/articles/act_rss/_news_rss_caption RSS<![CDATA[Maintenance Tips For Hair Braids]]>Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:01:00 -0800<![CDATA[How To Maintain Your Weave]]>Thu, 14 Dec 2017 23:21:00 -0800<![CDATA[Hair Care Products at Amazon]]>Thu, 07 Dec 2017 02:46:00 -0800<![CDATA[Salon Etiquettes for the Client]]>Sat, 02 Dec 2017 14:01:00 -0800<![CDATA[Affiliation Disclosure Statement]]>Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:48:00 -0800<![CDATA[Why You Need To Sleep On A Silk Or Satin Pillowcase]]>Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:13:00 -0800<![CDATA[Mistakes Naturally Curly Hair Girls Make]]>Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:29:00 -0800<![CDATA[Braid Care: How to Take Care Of Your Braids & Cornrows]]>Sun, 12 Nov 2017 23:43:00 -0800<![CDATA[Deep Conditioning Treatment Benefits]]>Sat, 11 Nov 2017 11:55:00 -0800<![CDATA[Hair Care Tips For Chemical, Braiding, And Extension Services]]>Thu, 09 Nov 2017 20:20:00 -0800